Skip to main content

Deleting logbook entries in the Jolt web app

Learn how to delete logbook entries to remove incorrect, duplicate, or outdated communications from the location logbook. You will need to have admin permissions (logbook admin, location website admin, content group admin, or company group admin).

How to delete logbook entries

  1. Log in to the Jolt web app and navigate to the menu > communication > logbook.

  2. On this screen, select the logbook entry you want to delete then click the trash can icon.

  3. A confirmation message will appear. Confirm the deletion to proceed and delete the logbook entry.


FAQ

Can logbook entries be deleted from the Jolt mobile app?

No, logbook entries can only be removed from the Jolt web app.

How do I confirm the deletion of a logbook entry?

After clicking the trash can icon, a confirmation message will appear. You must confirm the deletion to proceed.

Where can I find more information about using the Logbook?

We have other logbook articles on the site that you can explore, but you can always contact the support team if you have additional questions.

Did this answer your question?