Deleting a device from your account should only be done when a device has been replaced or will not be used again. Upon deletion, ALL previously recorded readings will be deleted along with the device. Please export and save any readings you may need before deleting a device from your account.
If you have received a replacement device or upgrade, remember to delete the old device from your account (after saving any readings you may need) to avoid being billed for two devices.
Restore a Deleted Device
Restoring a previously deleted device can only be done by a TempAlert employee. You will just need to provide the 20-digit device ID.
Once you have the device ID, please email firstname.lastname@example.org or give us a call at 866-524-3540 between 9AM - 5PM EST.