Performing a factory reset will restore the device to its initial factory settings. This will remove any changes made by the user, including alarm and notification settings. It will also reset the credentials needed to access developer mode settings. A factory reset should only be used if all other attempts to access the devices interface have failed.
Steps to Reset WiFi Device: